Our Specialities

Heating

Climate

Pool Water Systems

Ventilation

Sanitary

KANNEWISCHER GROUP

Complex building engineering for
demanding projects

We at Kannewischer are consultants, developers, planners and implementers of complex building engineering. Our range of services covers the entire project process, from strategic conception to implementation, planning and construction management for innovative heating, ventilation, air conditioning, sanitation and pool water systems.
Sophisticated buildings and challenging technical problems  are what fascinate us. Since 1972, we have equipped more than 400 pool projects, numerous school buildings, laboratory and industrial buildings with the most modern HVAC, plumbing and/or pool water technology. Quality, resource efficiency, sustainability and economic efficiency are our top priorities. With the Kannewischer Group, we expand our knowledge of special buildings and realise both domestic and international projects.

How may we support you in a construction project?
Please contact us.

Kannewischer Ingenieurbüro AG

Location Cham

Cham is our headquarter. Pool technique has been our speciality since 1972. But we also like to plan heating, ventilation, air conditioning and sanitary facilities. We have been able to prove our knowledge in over 400 projects and yet we learn more every day. Every project is unique and individual and that is exactly why we have been enthusiastic about it for over 45 years. With commitment, team spirit and knowledge, we guarantee careful, resource-saving and economical processing.

Core competence

  • Building engineering with a focus on energy and swimming pool technology

Kannewischer Bern AG

Locations Bern | Basel

Since 2009 the name Kannewischer has been represented in Bern. We plan heating, ventilation, air conditioning, sanitation and pool technology for you. Our speciality is sanitary planning. However, we are not afraid of large and highly complex projects, but we are also happy to bring your single-family home up to the latest state of the art. Since 2017 we also have a branch office in Basel to be closer to our projects.

Core competence:

  • Building engineering with a focus on sanitary engineering

Kannewischer St. Gallen AG

Location Wattwil

Our office in St.Gallen is responsible for the clients in north-eastern Switzerland. It is important for us to know our customers personally and to be on site during the projects. In this way we achieve an efficient and smooth project process.

Core competence

  • Building engineering with focus on energy and swimming pool technology

Kannewischer Yverdon AG

Location Yverdon-les-Bains

We also want to get involved in the French-speaking part of Switzerland. Since 2012, we have also been guaranteeing reliable processing of your project in the French-speaking area, whether it be a swimming pool, a laboratory building or a detached house. We are there for you.

Core Competence

  • Building engineering with focus on energy and swimming pool technology

 

The Kannewischer Group, headquartered in Cham (Switzerland), has 9 locations in Europe. The group of companies represents a team of around 80 employees.

 

Referenzen

HK&T Kannewischer, Hasenkox Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH and TBP Köln GmbH – a team with many years of experience and an impressive portfolio of references.

UNSERE FACHGEBIETE

Heizung

Klima

Bädertechnik

Lüftung

Sanitär

KANNEWISCHER SCHWEIZ

Komplexe Gebäudetechnik für
anspruchsvolle Projekte

Wir bei Kannewischer sind Berater, Entwickler, Planer und Umsetzer von komplexer Gebäudetechnik. Mit der strategischen Konzeption bis hin zur Ausführungsplanung und Fachbauleitung für Heizung, Lüftung, Klima, Sanitär und Bädertechnik umfasst das Leistungsspektrum den gesamten Projektprozess. 

Technische Herausforderungen und raffinierte Bauten sind es, was uns fasziniert. Seit 1972 haben wir schon über 400 Bäderprojekte, zahlreiche Schulhäuser, Laborbauten und Industriegebäude mit der modernsten Heizungs-, Lüftungs-, Klima-, Sanitär- und/oder Badewassertechnik ausgestattet. Qualität, Ressourceneffizienz, Nachhaltigkeit sowie Wirtschaftlichkeit stehen bei uns im Vordergrund. Mit der Kannewischer Group erweitern wir unser Wissen über Spezialbauten und realisieren Projekte im In- und Ausland. 

Dürfen wir Sie bei einem Bauprojekt unterstützen?
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Tamina Therme Bad Ragez

Kannewischer Ingenieurbüro AG

Standort Cham

Cham ist unser Hauptsitz. Seit 1972 ist Bädertechnik unser Spezialmetier. Aber auch Heizung, Lüftung, Klima und Sanitär werden gerne geplant. Unser Wissen konnten wir bereits in über 400 Projekten beweisen und doch lernen wir jeden Tag dazu. Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig und individuell und genau deshalb sind wir seit über 45 Jahren begeistert. Mit Engagement, Teamgeist und Wissen garantieren wir Ihnen eine sorgfältige, ressourcenschonende und wirtschaftliche Bearbeitung.

Kernkompetenz:

  • Technische Gebäudeausrüstung mit Schwerpunkt Energie- und Schwimmbadtechnik

Kannewischer Bern AG

Standorte Bern | Basel

Seit 2009 ist der Name Kannewischer in Bern vertreten. Wir planen für Sie Heizung, Lüftung, Klima, Sanitär und Badewasser. Das Spezialmetier liegt bei der Sanitärplanung. Dabei schrecken wir vor grossen und hochkomplexen Projekten nicht zurück, bringen aber auch gerne Ihr Einfamilienhaus auf den neuesten Stand der Technik. Seit 2017 haben wir auch eine Zweigniederlassung in Basel, um näher an unseren Projekten zu sein.

Kernkompetenz:

  • Technische Gebäudeausrüstung mit Schwerpunkt Sanitärtechnik

Kannewischer
St. Gallen AG

Standort St. Gallen

Unser Büro in St.Gallen ist für die Kundschaft in der Nord-Ostschweiz verantwortlich. Es ist uns wichtig, unsere Kunden persönlich zu kennen und bei den Projekten vor Ort zu sein. So erreichen wir einen effizienten und reibungslosen Projektprozess.

Kernkompetenz:

  • Technische Gebäudeausrüstung mit Schwerpunkt Energie- und Schwimmbadtechnik

Kannewischer Ingénieurs Conseil Sàrl

Standort Yverdon-les-Bains

Auch in der Westschweiz wollen wir mitmischen. Seit 2012 gewährleisten wir Ihnen auch im französisch-sprechenden Raum eine zuverlässige Bearbeitung Ihres Projektes, sei es ein Schwimmbad, ein Laborbau oder ein Einfamilienhaus. Wir sind für Sie da.

Kernkompetenz

  • Technische Gebäudeausrüstung mit Schwerpunkt Energie- und Schwimmbadtechnik

 

Die Kannewischer Group mit Hauptsitz in Cham (Schweiz) ist mit 9 Standorten in Europa vertreten. Die Unternehmensgruppe repräsentiert ein Team von rund 80 Mitarbeitern.

 

Referenzen

HK&T Kannewischer, Hasenkox Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH und TBP Köln GmbH – ein Team mit vielen Jahren Erfahrung und einem beeindruckenden Portfolio an Referenzen.